Home | Contact        DE | EN
Count on us      We count for you!
About us
Wir über uns

GEOVISTA GmbH

All traffic planning should be based on up-to-date and reliable data. GEOVISTA GmbH has been successful in the field of traffic data collection since 1999. We offer evidence based results, accurate and comprehensive data collection of even the most complex and difficult counts with a minimum of organisational effort needed from the client. We are able to undertake surveys at any time of the day or night and in all weather conditions using the latest data collection technologies.

The utilisation of video technology boasts numerous, significant advantages in the field of traffic data acquisition.

These advantages are among others:
  • Evidence based results
  • Highly accurate data collection
  • Comprehensive data collection of cross-sections, junctions or complete transport networks and public transport
  • Capacity to undertake surveys on short notice and quick data turnaround times
  • Surveys at any time of the day or night and in all weather conditions
  • Subdivision of the data in as many vehicle/pedestrian/other classifications as required
  • Ability to manage and undertake the data collection for numerous and various traffic planning requests
We offer complete one-stop solutions from preparation, data collection, processing, and to the analysis of the acquired data. Thanks to our partnerships with numerous other specialised planning offices, we are capable of offering you a solution to solve (practically) every requirement. Aside from our "regular office team" we can call upon our extensive list of traffic enumerator field staff who, in most cases, have been active with us for several years.

 

Contacts

Dipl. Geogr. Hans Taubald

Phone: +49 (0)921 51678-38
Email: taubald@geovista.de


Dipl. Geogr. Roland Gilg

Phone: +49 (0)921 51678-40
Email: gilg@geovista.de


Dipl. Geogr. Grit Herfurth

Phone: +49 (0)921 51678-47
Email: herfurth@geovista.de


Dipl. Soz. Päd. (FH) Stefan Schramm

Phone: 0921 51678-47
Email: schramm@geovista.de


Christian Achatz

Phone: +49 (0)921 5071225
Email: achatz@geovista.de


Ilona Voit

Phone: +49 (0)921 51678-47
Email: voit@geovista.de


Dipl. Geogr. Pauline Staufenbiel

Phone: +49 (0)921 5071225
Email: staufenbiel@geovista.de


Call  +49 (0)921 51678-38 u. -40
TECHNOLOGY

Camera Systems